Premium Finance Knowledge
on Your Team

Partners Advantage is pleased to bring you Kenneth J. Buckley Jr., an MDRT Top of the Table member, who will take you through the steps of helping you to create a successful, long term premium financing program. Beginning with identifying and cultivating the most underused professional connection an agent has for high net worth referrals, Ken shows you how to bring premium financing candidates to your office door.

Thursday, July 25, 2013
10 a.m. PT, 11 a.m. MT, 12 p.m. CT, 1 p.m. ET


Can't see the button? Click Here.

Mr. Buckley will also review some of the most efficient ways to structure a premium financing program so that it benefits all parties involved, the client, the bank, the insurance company and you, the agent. The strategies presented in this webinar could allow you to immediately move forward and make this program, with a larger than average commission per case size, a part of your practice.

Excerpts from Ken Buckley’s article in the MDRT May/June issue of Round the Table:

Where Does Premium Finance Work?

Target client: Clients need to meet certain criteria to make them a good candidate for this type of planning. My ideal client can afford to pay for life insurance with their liquid assets, but they don’t want to. They own an established, growing business and have a net worth of at least $10 million.
Client base: More than 90 percent are premium-financing clients.
Need: Business-owner clients often don’t know their own net worth. They’re too busy growing their business to realize how far they’ve come — and how much of that they stand to lose to estate taxes.
Referrals: CPAs and attorneys still provide some clients, but I target relationships with commercial mortgage brokers.

Register for the webcast and we’ll send you a complimentary copy of the full article.

 
FOR AGENT USE ONLY. Not for use in solicitation or advertising to the public.

The views expressed above reflect the views of the presenter. The presentation is for informational purposes only, is not intended to provide financial advice and does not address individual circumstances. The testimonials are not indicative of future performance or success and may not be representative of the experience of other clients or agents.

PAIS 01062413